Congratulations to the 19 Jaguars players named to “Coach Storm’s 2010-2011 Pre-Season Cream of the Crop Club”:

The Best of the Best
– Sophie Bikofsky (Newton South)
– Blake Dietrick (Wellesley)
– Leigha Tacey (Foxboro)
Second Team
– Kendall Burton (Newton South)
Third Team
– Brianna Hunt (Newton North)
Fourth Team
– Lexie Gifford (Natick)
Sixth Team
– Molly McLaughlin (Westwood)
– Chloe Rothman (Newton South)
– Erin Young (Westwood)
Seventh Team
– Ara Talkov (Swampscott)
Honorable Mention
– Caitlyn Abela (Oliver Ames)
– Hannah Foley (Acton-Boxborough)
– Maddie Ganser (Needham)
– Sarah Hope (Medway)
– Samantha Irvine (Franklin)
– Lindsey Jones (Lincoln-Sudbury)
– Alee Leteria (Hopkinton)
– Ashley Lutz (Lincoln-Sudbury)
– Sophia Mavromattis (Wellesley)
– Katelyn Wright (Lincoln-Sudbury)