Congratulations to the following Bay State Jaguars on being named to their respective All-League teams:


Bay State League: Sam Jefferson (Newton North)

Catholic Conference: Tim Riley (Xaverian), Roddy Robertson (Xaverian)

ISL: Justin Lynch (Nobles) (Honorable Mention)

NEPSAC Class C: Jon Metzgar (Dexter) (Third Team)


Bay State League: Keelah Dixon (Braintree), Meg Corcoran (Milton), Justine Gaziano (Natick), Kelly Fogarty (Walpole)

Catholic Conference: Morgan O’Donnell (Ursuline)

Dual County League: Chessie Cox (Boston Latin), Veronica Burton (Newton South), Emily Chang (Newton South), Zoe Foster (Newton South)

Hockomock: Katherine Tamulionis (Foxborough)

ISL: Amy Duggan (Nobles), Kristen Daley (Rivers)

Tri-Valley: Payton Ouimette (Medfield)