Congratulations to the following Bay State Jaguars on being named to their respective All-Conference teams:


Catholic Conference —Xaverian: Tim Riley

Dual County —Newton South: Mark Karimy


Bay State — Milton: Meg Corcoran, Natick: Justine Gaziano. Walpole: Summer King

Catholic Central — Arlington Catholic: Melissa Rogers

Catholic Conference — Ursuline: Morgan O’Donnell

Dual County — Newton South: Emily Chang, Jessa Rubera. Wayland: Bronwyn Davies

EIL — Dana Hall: Autumn Ceppi

Hockomock —Foxborough: Katherine Tamulionis

IGC — Montrose: Lindsay Lombardo

ISL — Rivers: Jen Berkowitz, Kristen Daly

Tri-Valley – Medfield: Payton Ouimette